North Central Region of St. Vincent de Paul Society, Inc.


Who we are:  We are the North Central Region(NCR) of the St. Vincent de Paul Society USA National Council. We seek to grow spiritually together and to provide assistance to the needy through local Conferences that are associated with Catholic parishes. The USA National Council of the St. Vincent de Paul is divided into eight regions. The North Central Region serves the northern half of Illinois, the Dioceses of Chicago, Joliet, Peoria and Rockford. The NCR also serves the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

Web Master

To contact the web master, send email to [email protected].

Upcoming Events

Recent Prayer Requests

Newest Members